Team

Management Team

Jim Barshinger, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Officer

Direct: +1 814 808 1066
Email: barshinger@sensornetworksinc.com

Bruce Pellegrino

VP Marketing

Direct: +1 814 876 5410
Email: pellegrino@sensornetworksinc.com

Mark Feydo

VP Engineering

Direct: +1 814 808 4129
Email: feydo@sensornetworksinc.com

Steve Strachan

VP North American Sales

Direct: +1 281 723 3178
Email: strachan@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Anderson

President / General Manager

Direct: +1 814 808 1067
Email: anderson@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Drost

Manager RVI Products

Direct: +1 814 205 1211
Email: drost@sensornetworksinc.com

Alfred Ng

VP Asia

Direct: +1-814-808-1050
Email: ng@sensornetworksinc.com

Mark Matthews

Mark Matthews

Sales Manager North America
Remote Visual/Retrieval Systems

Direct: +1 610 425-2210
Email: matthews@sensornetworksinc.com

Applications and Engineering Lab Team

Jeremy Cirota
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4134
Email: cirota@sensornetworksinc.com

Dane Hackenberger
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4130
Cell: +1 717 994 5199
Email: hackenberger@sensornetworksinc.com

Tom Jenkins
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4133
Email: jenkins@sensornetworksinc.com

Guy Roszel
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4135
Email: roszel@sensornetworksinc.com

Bob Shaffer
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4132
Cell: +1 717 363 2771
Email: shaffer@sensornetworksinc.com

Jim Shimp
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4131
Email: shimp@sensornetworksinc.com

Shelley Miller
Office Manager

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1054
Email: miller@sensornetworksinc.com

Zach Anderson
RVI & UT Product Engineering

Main: +1 814 205 1632
Cell: +1 717 348 7151
Email: anderson.z@sensornetworksinc.com

Chris Yetter
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: yetter@sensornetworksinc.com

Dan Renninger
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: renninger@sensornetworksinc.com

Jared McDowell
Transducer Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 876 5084
Email: mcdowell@sensornetworksinc.com

Derrick Andreassi
Electrical Engineer

Main: +1 814 876 5415
Email: andreassi@sensornetworksinc.com

Tom Eischeid
Sr. Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 300 0357
Email: eischeid@sensornetworksinc.com

Board of Advisors

Jim Treat

Board of Advisors Chairman

Tim Ray

General Counsel

Michael Nugent

Principal Engineer

Jeff Fortin, Ph.D.

Board of Advisors