Team

Management Team

Jim Barshinger, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1066
Cell: +1 814 441 2476
Email: barshinger@sensornetworksinc.com

Bruce Pellegrino
VP Marketing

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 876 5410
Cell: +1 973 668 6815
Email: pellegrino@sensornetworksinc.com

Mark Feydo
VP Engineering

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4129
Cell: +1 717 348 2952
Email: feydo@sensornetworksinc.com

Steve Strachan
VP North American Sales

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Cell: +1 281 723 3178
Email: strachan@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Anderson
President / General Manager

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1067
Cell: +1 717 994 8393
Email: anderson@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Drost
Manager RVI Products

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 205 1211
Cell: +1 973 229 9355
Email: drost@sensornetworksinc.com

Alfred Ng
VP Asia

Direct: +1-814-808-1050
Cell: +852 9198 8317
Email: ng@sensornetworksinc.com

Mark Matthews
Mark Matthews
Sales Manager North America
Remote Visual/Retrieval Systems

Main: +1 610 425-2210
Email: matthews@sensornetworksinc.com

Applications and Engineering Lab Team

Jeremy Cirota
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4134
Email: cirota@sensornetworksinc.com

Dane Hackenberger
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4130
Cell: +1 717 994 5199
Email: hackenberger@sensornetworksinc.com

Tom Jenkins
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4133
Email: jenkins@sensornetworksinc.com

Guy Roszel
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4135
Email: roszel@sensornetworksinc.com

Bob Shaffer
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4132
Cell: +1 717 363 2771
Email: shaffer@sensornetworksinc.com

Jim Shimp
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4131
Email: shimp@sensornetworksinc.com

Shelley Miller
Office Manager

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1054
Email: miller@sensornetworksinc.com

Suzanne Hackenberry
Senior Assembler

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: hackenberry@sensornetworksinc.com

Tina Hall
Senior Assembler

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: hall@sensornetworksinc.com

Zach Anderson
RVI & UT Product Engineering

Main: +1 814 205 1632
Cell: +1 717 348 7151
Email: anderson.z@sensornetworksinc.com

Lee Wagner
Senior Machinist

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1234
Email: wagner@sensornetworksinc.com

Jesse McCaulley
CNC Operator

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1234
Email: mccaulley@sensornetworksinc.com

Chris Yetter
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: yetter@sensornetworksinc.com

Brenda Harrop
Senior Assembler

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: harrop@sensornetworksinc.com

Dan Renninger
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: renninger@sensornetworksinc.com

Board of Advisors

Jim Treat
Board of Advisors Chairman
Tim Ray
General Counsel
Michael Nugent
Principal Engineer
Jeff Fortin, Ph.D.
Board of Advisors
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!