Contact

Visit Our Team Page to Contact a Specific Team Member

The USA

Product & Technology-related Inquires:

Dr. James Barshinger
President & CTO
Sensor Networks, Inc.
176-500 Technology Drive
Boalsburg, PA, 16827, USA
barshinger@sensornetworksinc.com
1-814-466-7207

Marketing Inquiries:

Bruce A. Pellegrino
Vice President – Marketing
Sensor Networks, Inc.
176-500 Technology Drive
Boalsburg, PA, 16827, USA
pellegrino@sensornetworksinc.com
1-814-876-5410

Sales Inquiries

Americas:

Steve Strachan
Vice President – North American Sales
Sensor Networks, Inc.
14950 Heathrow Forest Parkway,
Suite 370, Houston, TX 77032, USA
strachan@sensornetworksinc.com
281-723-3178

Asia Pacific:

Alfred Ng
Vice President – Asia Sales
SNI Asia
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317

Asia

Australia

SN Integrity
Mr. Nestor Sequera
Technical Manager
35 Wisteria Grove, Felixstow
SA 5070, Australia
P: 08 7220 6670
M: 0430 041 643
nestor@snintegrity.com.au

China

SNI China Co. Ltd (无限感知科技有限公司)
Jenny Chen (陈华卫)
B 0716 Bei Chen Hui Xin Plaza
Ya Yun Cun, Chao Yang District
Beijing, China
Jenny.Chen@Snichina.Cn
+86 1084970657
www.snichina.cn

Hong Kong

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Indonesia

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317
www.sensornetworksinc.com/

Japan

SNI Japan
Tadashi Kakihana
Osaka, Japan
kakihana@sensornetworksinc.com
+81-90-8484-7612
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Korea

INEXMC
Brian Na
F3, 45 Guuigangbyeon-Ro
Guui-Dong, Gwangjin-Gu
Seoul 05049 Korea
inexmc@outlook.com
+82 1023852429
www.inexmc.com

Malaysia Brunei

JW Reka Baru Sdn. Bhd.
Rafez Razali
Suite 3-11
Avenue Business Centre
L-2-1 & L-3-1 Plaza Damas
No. 60 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Sri Hartamas
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
info@jwrekabaru.com.my
+60 19612 6769
www.jwrekabaru.com.my

Singapore

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Taiwan

Fidelity Development Corp., Ltd.
Nile Chiang
9F, No. 25, Sz Yuan Road, 242
Hsin Chuang, New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
fidco@ms7.hinet.net
+886 289941151
www.fidco.com.tw

Vietnam

KPF Technologies Ltd
Thomas P
165/11 Bach Dang st
Tan Binh district
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
sales@kpf-tech.com
+84 822438526
www.kpf-tech.com

Contact Us

this is a subtitle