Contact

Visit Our Team Page to Contact a Specific Team Member

The USA

Installed Sensor-Related Enquires:

Dr. James Barshinger
President & CTO
Sensor Networks, Inc.
176-500 Technology Drive
Boalsburg, PA, 16827, USA
barshinger@sensornetworksinc.com
1-814-466-7207

Marketing Inquiries:

Bruce A. Pellegrino
Vice President – Marketing
Sensor Networks, Inc.
176-500 Technology Drive
Boalsburg, PA, 16827, USA
pellegrino@sensornetworksinc.com
1-814-876-5410

UT Solutions-Related Inquiries:

Jeffrey W. Anderson
General Manager
Sensor Networks, Inc.
176-500 Technology Drive
Boalsburg, PA, 16827, USA
anderson@sensornetworksinc.com
1-814-808-1067

Sales Inquiries

Americas:

Steve Strachan
Vice President – North American Sales
Sensor Networks, Inc.
14950 Heathrow Forest Parkway,
Suite 370, Houston, TX 77032, USA
strachan@sensornetworksinc.com
281-723-3178

Asia Pacific:

Alfred Ng
Vice President – Asia Sales
SNI Asia
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317

Asia

Australia

SN Integrity
Mr. Nestor Sequera
Technical Manager
35 Wisteria Grove, Felixstow
SA 5070, Australia
P: 08 7220 6670
M: 0430 041 643
nestor@snintegrity.com.au
www.sninetgrity.com.au

China

SNI China Co. Ltd (无限感知科技有限公司)
Jenny Chen (陈华卫)
B0716 Bei Chen Hui Xin Plaza
Ya Yun Cun, Chao Yang District
Beijing, China
chen@sensornetworksinc.com
P +86 10 84970654
M +86 13810354179
www.snichina.cn

Hong Kong

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Indonesia

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317
www.sensornetworksinc.com/

Japan

SNI Japan
Tadashi Kakihana
Osaka, Japan
kakihana@sensornetworksinc.com
+81-90-8484-7612
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Korea

INEXMC
Brian Na
F3, 45 Guuigangbyeon-Ro
Guui-Dong, Gwangjin-Gu
Seoul 05049 Korea
inexmc@outlook.com
+82 1023852429
www.inexmc.com

Malaysia Brunei

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91999317
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Singapore

Viscoy Pte. Ltd.
Vincent Lim
11 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh,
#01-13 Block B Jackson Square,
Singapore 319579
vincent.lim@viscoy.com
Tel: +65 6451 1011
Fax: +65 6451 1911
www.viscoy.com

Taiwan

SNI Asia
Alfred Ng
1205-8 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road Pokfulam
Hong Kong
ng@sensornetworksinc.com
+852 91988317
www.sensornetworksinc.com

Vietnam

KPF Technologies Ltd
Thomas P
165/11 Bach Dang st
Tan Binh district
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
sales@kpf-tech.com
+84 822438526
www.kpf-tech.com

New Zealand

SN Integrity
Mr. Nestor Sequera
Technical Manager
35 Wisteria Grove, Felixstow
SA 5070, Australia
P: 08 7220 6670
M: 0430 041 643
nestor@snintegrity.com.au
www.sninetgrity.com.au

Contact Us