Team

Management Team

this is a subtitle
Jim Barshinger, Ph.D.
President & CTO

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1066
Cell: +1 814 441 2476
Email: barshinger@sensornetworksinc.com

Bruce Pellegrino
VP Marketing

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 876 5410
Cell: +1 973 668 6815
Email: pellegrino@sensornetworksinc.com

Mark Feydo
VP Engineering

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4129
Cell: +1 717 348 2952
Email: feydo@sensornetworksinc.com

Steve Strachan
VP North American Sales

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Cell: +1 281 723 3178
Email: strachan@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Anderson
General Manager

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1067
Cell: +1 717 994 8393
Email: anderson@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Drost
Manager RVI Products

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 205 1211
Cell: +1 973 229 9355
Email: drost@sensornetworksinc.com

Alfred Ng
VP Asia

Direct: +1-814-808-1050
Cell: +852 9198 8317
Email: ng@sensornetworksinc.com

Applications and Engineering Lab Team

this is a subtitle
Jeremy Cirota
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4134
Cell: +1 774 402 0501
Email: cirota@sensornetworksinc.com

Dane Hackenberger
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4130
Cell: +1 717 994 5199
Email: hackenberger@sensornetworksinc.com

Tom Jenkins
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4133
Email: jenkins@sensornetworksinc.com

Guy Roszel
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4135
Email: roszel@sensornetworksinc.com

Bob Shaffer
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4132
Cell: +1 717 363 2771
Email: shaffer@sensornetworksinc.com

Jim Shimp
Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 4131
Email: shimp@sensornetworksinc.com

Shelley Miller
Office Manager

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1054
Email: miller@sensornetworksinc.com

Suzanne Hackenberry
Senior Assembler

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: hackenberry@sensornetworksinc.com

Tina Hall
Senior Assembler

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Email: hall@sensornetworksinc.com

Zach Anderson
RVI & UT Product Engineering

Main: +1 814 205 1632
Cell: +1 717 348 7151
Email: anderson.z@sensornetworksinc.com

Lee Wagner
Senior Machinist

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1234
Email: wagner@sensornetworksinc.com

Jesse McCaulley
CNC Operator

Main: +1 814 466 7207
Direct: +1 814 808 1234
Email: mccaulley@sensornetworksinc.com

Board of Advisors

this is a subtitle
Jim Treat
Board of Advisors Chairman
Tim Ray
General Counsel
Michael Nugent
Principal Engineer